Asif Mahmood

King Saud University, Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Saji Baby

Kuwait University, Kuwait

Shen-Long Tsai

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Suresh B. Gholse

Nagpur University, India

M. Chandra Sekhar

National Institute of Technology, India

Chee-Ming Chan

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Chi-Ming Lai

National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan

Edward J. Smaglik

Northen Arizona University, USA

Ransinchung R.N.

Indian Institute of Technology, India

Hasmawi Bin Khalid

University Teknologi Mara, Malaysia

Roslan Zainal Abidin

Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Baolin Wang

University of Western Sydney, Australia

Hung-Yuan Chung

National Central University, Taiwan

Phongsak Phakamach

The Army Research and Development Office, Ministry of Defence, Thailand

Chang Ping-Chuan

Kun Shan University, Taiwan


University of Bologna, India

Cheuk-Ming Mak

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Lai Mun Kou

SEDi University, Malaysia

William L. Baker

Indiana State University, USA

Anthony D. Johnson

Seoul National University of Science & Technology, UK

Chil Chyuan Kuo

Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Sudhir C.V.

Caledonian College of Engineering, Oman

Abhishek Shukla

R.D. Engineering College Technical Campus,Ghaziabad, India

Ahmad Zahedi

James Cook University, Australia

Jeril Kuriakose

Manipal University, India

Hanmin Jung

Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI), Korea

Jivika Govil

Zion Bancorporation, India

Hyoungseop Kim

Kyushu Insititute of Techonogy, Japan

Farhad Memarzadeh

National Institutes of Health, USA

Pei-Jeng Kuo

National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Abdelmalik Serbout

University of physical and sports activities Djelfa Algeria, Algeria

Member Center

Online Submission

Important Dates
Submission Deadline
May 08, 2019
Notification of Acceptance
from April 26, 2019

Early Bird Registration & Payment Deadline
May 16, 2019

Conference Date
August 6-8, 2019

Paper Format

Call for Papers



ICEAS Secretariat